My first posting with m600i and Indosat Broadband

November 9, 2008 at 7:57 pm (ceracau)

Halo semua, ini adalah postingan pertama saya sejak beberapa waktu yang lalu, I have tried to made some posting with a video -youtube- but it always failed.Btw, so far I think it is the best provider

-intermezzo,I am in a busway right now and everyone around me stinks!!!it sucks!! and, yeah there is a grandma sings a Batak song, huh! How could more weird my day would be?-

Oh ya back to best provider I had, Indosat broadband is 100.000 rupiah/month and it is UNLIMITED!!hahahaha yeah baby!

Umm…ok maybe I will continue later since the hrandma no sings in front of me.

Leave a Reply

