today is the day

December 7, 2007 at 8:35 am (ceracau)

December, 7th, 2007

Today is the day…

I’ve put all my life for this day.. this semester will be my last episode in this stupid campus, with all the problems and fun I’ve had.

The next semester will be only paper-oriented semester, no more class I will have, just final assignment and, I hope, a lot of part time jobs!!hahaha –I need more $$ for Mac Book Pro– *sigh*

BTW, I’m now in front of the class, preparing -not exactly preparing actually- my presentation for my seminar..

In the next 90 minutes I have to survive, so I can continue my life…

God, -finally I mention ths word- help me. Amien.

Leave a Reply

